29/01/2015

Contacts

Contact organisateurs/ Organisatoren

Références (Rossel & Cie)

Jean-Sébastien Delporte 0474/43 01 20
jean-sebastien.delporte@references.be

 


JobsRégions :

Pierre Fraipont 0498/97 98 38
pierre.fraipont@jobsregions.be

Ou/ Of

Vincent Jacques 0478/88 80 53
vincent.jacques@jobsregions.be

 


Vacature :

Werner Leemans 0479/91 37 08
werner.leemans@vacature.com

Ou/ Of

Kim Tosseyn 0479/98 40 68
kim.tosseyn@vacature.com

Ou/ Of

Hannelore Geldhof 0475/75 56 19
hannelore.geldhof@vacature.com

11:49 | Lien permanent